A Name He Called Out in His Sleep…

This, is precisely W-H-Y, we ALL should, TAPE our mouths SHUT when we go to bed at night here…

A name he called out in his sleep, a foreign name, a name I’d never heard him mentioned in his waking hours, and yet, every night, when I lay down next to him, he’d started to, call out her name…

not my photo…

A name he called out in his sleep, someone he loved, but let go of, and, I know how that lost love would, haunt him so, as my lost loves had, haunted me so too, but at least, I didn’t call out ALL of their names (and yeah, there were, MORE than one before him too!!!), when I sleep!

A name he called out in his sleep, someone, from his, very long ago, distant past, that regret hung over, maybe?  And, maybe, it’s that regret that’s, driven him to, dream about her, every single night, causing ME the insomnia…

not my photo still…

A name he called out in his sleep, why?  I really have NO clue, and, it’d become, troublesome to me, to hear that other woman’s name flow from his lips, when I lay down next to him to sleep at night.

A name he called out in his sleep, it’ll be mine soon, because I’m going to become, another lost love of his, because this, is where I draw the line, I’m done, living with someone who can’t keep me in mind when he’s with me, oh, and one more thing: I will NEVER be “with stupid”, as I’m, too intelligent for that here!

Talk to Me...

