Love Cannot Die Because I Live

Love cannot die because I live, I’m here, because of love, so, I am, the embodiment of love, a product of love.  Love cannot die, because I live, and as long as I still have a breath in me, I will always, have the love I needed.

not my picture…

Love cannot die because I live, but there were, times in the past, that I thought that love died, that I felt like, dying too, but I had, survived it all.  Love cannot die, because I live, and love, being a product that I “produce”, comes out from me, and so, so long as I’m still living, there won’t be, a lacking of, love.

not my picture still…

Love cannot die because I live, but, where’s the love now?  Where’d it go?  I can’t find it now!  Love cannot die, but, it can, go missing that’s for sure all right!  It’d, gone missing, since my earlier years of life, and, I’m still, trying to, figure out where it’d gone, and, there were, moments in my life, I thought, I’d caught a glimpse of the love that wasn’t supposed to die, but, that’s just, a mirage, my own, hallucination of something that’s not really, here at all!!!

Talk to Me...

