Keeping Up with These Memories…

It’d become, real hard, keeping up with these memories, I’d, forgotten, most of them, they’d all happened, what seemed, like a lifetime ago…

Keeping up with these memories, it’s hard, I tell ya, especially when you’d forgotten, but they just, keep on coming back, like those waves that comes in to the shorelines.  Keeping up with these memories, I have no need to, but, my mind disagrees, and, my mind started, keeping track, despite my heart’s advice!

…memories inside a tin can

Keeping up with these memories, I really don’t want to, I just, want to, forget about all of it, but, I can’t, a part of me (don’t know which part though…), it just, refuse, to let go for some unknown reasons!  Keeping up with these memories, I don’t want to, those old memories had become, moldy over the years, and, they’d become, toxins to my mind, and, I can’t, clean them out no matter how hard I’d tried…

So, I will, slowly, get poisoned, by these memories that refuse to vacate my mind, and, I’d thrown in the towels, on attempting, to get them all, to vacate these premises!!!

…the black-and-white photographs…

Keeping up with these memories, why would I need them?  They were, a reminder, of my “better” days, but, those days are, totally gone, and they ain’t never, ever, EVER returning, so, by keeping up with these memories, it’d only, made me, more depressed by the day, and, why would I want to, be depressed, if I don’t have to???  And, I do NOT have to be depressed here!!!

30 thoughts on “Keeping Up with These Memories…

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user
    friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog! http://www.yahoo.net

  2. I havbe beeen surfing online more than 2 ours today,
    yett I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    web will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not resist commenting. Well written!|
    I’ll right away seize your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s perfect time to make some plans forr the future and it is
    time to bee happy. I have read this post and iif I could
    I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring tto this article.I desire to
    reead more things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make a few pans for thee future
    and iit iss time to be happy.I’ve learn this put up and if I may
    just I desire to suggest you some fascinating things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn more issues approximately it!|
    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, but I never found any
    attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely value enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all website ownerrs and bloggers made juist right content material as you probhably
    did, the net will be a lot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice conversation about this article at this place at
    this web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.|
    I amm sude this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really pleasant post on building up new web site.|
    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I
    am going to inform her.|
    bookmarked!!, I love your site!|
    Wayy cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate yoou penning this post and the rest of
    the site is also really good.|
    Hi, I do think this iss a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back yett again since i have bookmarked it.

    Money and freedom is thhe greatest waay to change, may youu be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really lovung the template/theme of thios blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’svery difficult to get
    that “perfect balance” between usability andd vsual appearance.

    I ust say you have done a awesome job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari.
    Excellent Blog!|
    These are in fact impressive ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    Everyone loves what yyou guys ternd to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporatdd you guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with
    us so I came too give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweetihg this to my
    followers! Exceptional blog and great style and design.|
    I really like what you guyus are up too. This type of clever
    work and exposure! Keep upp the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind sharing which bloog platform you’re
    working with? I’m looking to start my ownn blog in tthe near future but
    I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I aask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic
    but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can youu suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price?

    Thnks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when people come together and share views.
    Great site, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for tthe auspicious writeup. It in fact wass a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text iin your article seeem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do wiyh browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let yyou know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the isasue solved
    soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic that’s close tto my heart… Take care! Where are your contact details
    though?|
    It’s very easy to find out any topic onn net as compared to books, as I found this piece
    of writing at this site.|
    Doees yolur site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward tto seeing it expand
    over time.|
    Greetings! I’vebeen reading your weblog for some time
    now and fionally got the bravery to go ahead and give
    you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!|
    Greetings frlm Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I deccided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to
    takoe a look whsn I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog
    loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, ajazing blog!|
    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand
    a lot about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I believe that you simply can do with a few percent to fforce
    thee message home a little bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited several websiges except the audio feature ffor audio songs existing at this web page
    is genuinely superb.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and
    i own a similar one and i was ust curious if you
    get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop
    it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get
    so muc lately it’s driving me crazy so any help
    is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very userful acvice in this particular article!
    It’s the litftle changes that make the biggest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    I truly love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this amazing
    site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own blopg
    and would like to learn where you got thos from or
    just what the theme is called. Appreciate it!|
    Hi there! This post could not be writen any better!
    Going through this post reminds me of mmy previous roommate!

    He always kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this information to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Incredible! Thhis blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s onn a entirely
    different topic but it haas pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!|
    There is definatewly a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I like all the points you’ve made.|
    Yoou made some decent points there. I checked on the nett for more info about the issue and found most individuals willl goo along with your view
    on this web site.|
    Hello, I check your new stuff like every week.

    Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing whhat you’re doing!|
    I just could not go away your site prior too suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual info an individual supply
    in your visitors? Is gonna be again frequently in order to check out new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve goot you book marked to look at new things yoou post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post.
    It was funny. Keep oon posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to
    write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hokur to read this web site’s
    content all the time along with a cup of coffee.|
    I constantly emaoled this web site post page to all my associates, because if like to
    read it then my contacts will too.|
    My developer iis trying to persuade me to move to .net from
    PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    Butt he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several
    websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to
    another platform. I have heard grest things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website befoe but after going through many of the poss I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m certaiinly delghted I stumbled upon it
    and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!|
    Wonderful article! This is tthe kind of info that
    shouuld be shared across the web. Disgrace on the sek engines
    for now not psitioning this put upp upper! Come on over and seek advice from my web site .
    Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for the first timne here. I found this board and I find It really usefful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.|
    Hello, I think your website might be hazving
    internet browser compatibility problems. When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, wonderful blog!|
    A person necessarily help to make severely articles I’d state.
    Thaat is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made to create this
    particular post extraordinary. Wonderful job!|
    Heya i’m for the primafy time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to offer one thing again and aid othes like you aided me.|
    Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got here on this post.
    I’ll be coming back to your blog for more soon.|
    I always used to study paragraph in news papers but now ass I am a user
    of net therefore from now I am using neet for content, thanks to web.|
    Your means of describing everything in this post iss truly
    nice, every one be agle to without difficulty be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your website by the use of Google while looking foor a cimparable topic, your site came
    up, it appears to be like good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became alert to your blog thru Google, and found that
    it’s truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels.

    I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous other people might bee
    benefited from yur writing. Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find oout what blog platform you are working with?

    I’m having some minor security problems with my latest site and I would liuke to find something more
    risk-free. Do you hawve any solutions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    modify it yourself? Anyway keep up tthe nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like
    this one today.|
    I am extremely impressed with your writing abilities ass smartly as with the format for you blog.
    Is this a paid topic or did you customize it yohr self?
    Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it iis uncommoin to
    look a nice blog like this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There iss an issue together with your
    site in web explorer, could check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a
    big component to other people will pass over your great writing because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I nereds to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this information forr
    my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I am
    trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its
    ok to use a few of your ide\

    • I’m pretty sure that you need to adjust your internet settings, and WordPress.com doesn’t load properly with Internet Edge for some reasons yet, and yes, you may uses my ideas, so long as you credit it back to me, just don’t plagiarize me.

  3. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It iis pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if alll
    website owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the internet will bbe a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I will immediately seize your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subnscription lonk or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me understand so that I may just subscribe.

    Thanks.|
    It’s tthe best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time tto be
    happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to
    suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next artidles referring to this article.
    I ant to read more things about it!|
    It is appropriate time to make a few pplans for the futrure andd it’s time to be happy.
    I have redad this putt up and if I may I want to recommend you some attention-grabbing things oor
    tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring too this article.
    I desire to learn even more things approdimately it!|
    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, but I byy no means
    found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful
    worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners aand bloggers made excellent
    content material as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice discussion regarding this article here at this
    blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice piece of writing on building up new blog.|
    Wow,this paragraph is nice, my sister iis analyzing these kindds oof things, so I am going
    to convdy her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I like youyr site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus
    the rest of the website is extremely good.|
    Hi, I ddo think this is a great site. I stumbledupon itt 😉 I am going to return yyet again since i have
    book-marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change,
    may youu bee rich and continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m relly digging the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times
    it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.

    I must ssay you’ve done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me
    on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!|
    Thhese are genuinely enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    Youu have touched some nnice faftors here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    This sort off clever work and reporting! Keeep up the excellent works guys I’ve added youu guys to blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this
    site with us so I cwme to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the
    information. I’m bookmarking and will bee tweeting this to my followers!

    Great blog and amazing design.|
    I love what you guus tend to be uup too. This sort oof clever work
    and coverage! Keepp up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time
    selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason Iask is because your design seems different then mowt
    blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey would yoou mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your bkog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you recommend a good internest hosting provider at a far
    price? Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when people come together and share thoughts. Great blog, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for thee good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look aadvanced to more added agreeable from you! However,
    how can we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera.

    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do wijth web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let
    you know. The design and style look grat though!
    Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic which is close to my heart… Best wishes!
    Exactly where aree your contact details though?|
    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net
    as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at thi web site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
    I’ve got some creative ixeas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.|
    Hi! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally
    got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout
    out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!|
    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during
    lunch break. I really likee the knowledge you provcide here and can’t wait
    to take a lok when I get home. I’m amazed at
    how fast your blog loadded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good site!|
    Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp a llot about this,
    like you wrote the e-book in iit or something. I thhink that you could do wjth a few percent to power
    the message hme a little bit, bbut other than that, this is
    magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.|
    I visited various web sites but the audio feature
    for audio songs current at this site is really marvelous.|
    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was
    just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If sso how do you stop
    it, any plugin or anything you cann suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crwzy so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice wiithin this article! It’s the little changes that will make the largest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your website.. Very nikce colors & theme.
    Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying
    to create my own site and would likee to learn where you got this
    from or exactly what the theme is named. Thank you!|
    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article
    to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s
    on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.
    Wonderful choce of colors!|
    There’s definately a great deal to learn about thi issue.
    I really like all of thhe points you made.|
    You have made some good points there. I looked on the internet forr more information about the issue and
    found most individuals will go along with your views
    on this website.|
    Hello, I log oon to youir blog regularly.Your story-telling syyle is awesome, keeep doing what
    you’re doing!|
    I simply couldn’t go away yoiur web site prior to suggesting
    that I really loved the standard info ann individual provide on your guests?

    Is going to be back regularly to check out new posts|
    I want to tto thank you for this very good read!! I certainly loved every biit
    of it. I hav you book-marked to check out new stuff you post…|
    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I loved thiks post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjooy readiing through your article.
    Iwanted to wriite a little comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour too read this website’s rticles all the
    time along with a mug of coffee.|
    I constantly emaildd this blog post page to all my
    associates, as if like too read it then my links will too.|
    My preogrammer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have alwwys disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of
    websites for about a yesar and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web sitre before but after browsing through many of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I came
    across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Wonderful work! That is the type of info that are supposed to be shared
    across the net. Shamje on the seek engines for no longeer positioning this
    put up upper! Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i’m forr thhe first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.|
    Hi, I believe your site may be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks
    fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted tto give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great site!|
    A person essentially help to make seriously posts I’d state.

    That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus
    far? I amazed with the research you made to makee this particular pozt extraordinary.
    Great process!|
    Heya i amm for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping to prdesent something bacfk and aid others like yyou helped me.|
    Hello! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great information you have got right here on this post.

    I’ll be coming back to your website for more soon.|
    I always used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of webb so from now I am using net for content,
    thanks to web.|
    Youur way of describing all in this article is really good,allbe capable of
    easily know it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your site by means of Google while searcching for a similar subject, your website
    came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just was alert to your blog via
    Google, and located that it is truly informative. I amm gonna be careful foor brussels.
    I will be grateful should you proceed this in future.
    A lot of other folks can bbe benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what log platform you
    have been working with? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest site
    and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you ave any recommendations?|
    I am eally impressed with your writing skills as welll aas with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice
    quality writing, it iss rare to see a nice blog like this
    oone these days.|
    I am extremely impressed together withh your writing abilities and also with the layout to your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep uup the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one these
    days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s a probkem with your site in internet explorer, mayy check this?
    IE still iis the market leader and a larg part of folks will leave ouut your wonerful writing because of this problem.|
    I’m nnot sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more
    orr understanding more. Thsnks for excellent inmformation I
    was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose itts ok to usse a few of yoour ide\

    • You can subscribe to my updates by scrolling down toward the bottom of my webpage and sign up by clicking the “Follow” button, then just put in your e-mail and receiving preferences and you’re good to go, and sure, you may use my ideas, just don’t plagiarize me.

  4. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if alll site owners and bloggers made goood
    content as yyou did, the web will be a lot more usefuul
    than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I’ll right away grab your rss feed as I can nnot in finding your email subscription lin or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand so that I
    could subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to
    be happy. I’ve read this posdt and if I could I desire to suggest you
    few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next
    articles referring to tis article. I wish to read more
    things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long
    run annd it’s time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I mayy just I want tto recommend you some fascinating issues
    or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent
    articles referring to this article. I want to learn even more things aboit it!|
    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours these days, but I by no means
    found any fascinating article like yours. It iis beautiful value
    sufficient for me. Personally, iif all website owners aand bloggers made
    excellent content material as you did, the web can bbe a lot more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion concerning thos piece of writing here at this
    weeb site, I have read all that, so at this time mme also commenting aat this place.|
    I am sure this article has touxhed all the internet users, its really really fastidious article on building up new website.|
    Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my sister is analyzing shch things, therefore I am going
    to convey her.|
    bookmarked!!, I like your site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! Iappreciate
    you penning thiis article and also the rest of the website is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do beljeve this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to come back once again since I boook marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and contibue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance”
    between user friendliness and visuyal appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads very
    fast for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!|
    These aare in fact enormous ideas in on thee topic of blogging.
    You have touched some nicee things here. Any waay keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys are usually uup too.This
    soprt of clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works gujys
    I’ve included you guys to blogroll.|
    Howdy! Someonne in my Myspace group shared this
    website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitfely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blpg aand amazing design and style.|
    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work annd exposure!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guyts tto our blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning too start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is becwuse your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something unique. P.S Apologies
    for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say
    this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider aat a honest price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I lke it whe folks get together and sharee views.
    Great website, continue the god work!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was
    a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. Thhe words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or spmething to ddo with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get thhe problem resolved soon.
    Many thanks|
    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Best wishes!
    Where are your contac details though?|
    It’s very easy to find out any matter on wweb ass compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this
    web site.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’mhaving a tough time
    locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve
    got some recomendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop
    over time.|
    Greetings!I’ve been reading your weblog for a long time now andd finally
    got the courage to go ahead and give yyou a shout out from Lubbock Texas!
    Just wanhted to tell youu keep uup the fantastic work!|
    Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided too browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my celll phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!|
    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to understand so much about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you
    just can do with a few percent to power the msssage hpme a
    little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I’lldefinitely be back.|
    I vksited multiple sites but the audio quality for audio
    songs current at this web age iis in fact superb.|
    Hi there, i read your boog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if youu get a lot of
    spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that make the bigggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I absolutely loe your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m planning to create my vefy own site and
    would love too learn whnere you got thius from or
    just whaqt the theme is called. Thank you!|
    Hi there! This post could not be written any better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept talking about this. I mpst certainly will send this post to him.
    Pretty ssure he will have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layoit and design. Excellent choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a great deal to learn about this issue. I really like all off thee points you’ve made.|
    You made some decent points there. I looked on the nett for more info about the issue and found most peope will go along with your views on this website.|
    Hi there, I log on to your blogs on a regular basis. Your humoristic style
    is awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I jjust could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I really
    enjoyed the usual info an individual provide for your visitors?
    Is gonna be again frequently in order to check uup on new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this very good read!! I certwinly loved every little bit
    of it. I have got you bookmarked to look at new stuff yoou post…|
    Hello, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post. It was funny.
    Keepp on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through yyour post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to reaad this web site’s posts daily along with a cup
    of coffee.|
    I constantly emailed this website post page to all my contacts,
    because if like to read it next my friends will too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net freom PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because oof the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and
    am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import aall mmy wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would bee really appreciated!|
    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’mcertainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!|
    Terrific article! That is the kind of intormation that are supposed to be shared across the net.
    Disgrace onn thee search engines for now not positioning ths publish higher!
    Come on over annd visit my site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to give something back and help others
    like you helped me.|
    Greetings, I think your website might be having internet browser compatibility problems.

    When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanged to givfe you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great blog!|
    Smebody essentially lend a hand to make seriously articles I’dstate.
    This is the first time I frequented your wweb page and so far?
    I amazed with the reesearch you made to make this actual post
    extraordinary. Great task!|
    Heya i’m for the primnary time here. I came across this board and I
    in finding It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I am hoping to provie something back and aid others like
    you ided me.|
    Hello! I simply would like to give you a big thumbs upp for your excellent information you have
    rjght here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your website for more soon.|
    I always ued to read paragraph iin news papers but noow as I am a user off
    net thus from now I am using net foor articles or reviews, thanks to
    web.|
    Your means of explaining thhe whole thing in thijs post is really good, evesry
    one can effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found yokur sute via Google even as
    searching for a comparable subject, your website came up,
    it seems to be great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply was alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it is really informative.

    I’mgonna be carefuyl for brussels. I’ll be grateful in case you proceed this in future.
    Lotts of people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you are using?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest site and I would
    like tto find something more safe. Do you hafe any solutions?|
    I am really impressed wit your writing skills as well as
    with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did
    you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare
    to see a nice blog likee this one today.|
    I’m extremely impressed together with your writing abilities and also with the structure iin your weblog.
    Is this a paid subject or did you modify it your self?
    Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to lookk a nice
    blog like this one thesse days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your weeb
    site in web explorer, might check this? IE still is thee
    marketplace chief and a large paet of other people will pass over your fantastic writing
    because of this problem.|
    I am not sure wherre you aare getting your information, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for myy mission.|
    Hi, i thihk that i saaw youu visited my website thus
    i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance
    my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ide\

    • There’s a Follow button on the top of my webpage, just click in and set up your receiving preferences and you’re good to go, and feel free to use my ideas, but just don’t plagiarize me though…i’m blogging using WordPress.com, and this is a free theme called “Mystic River”, and it’s free, just sign up for an account with a valid e-mail and get started on blogging. I’m sure that you may need to adjust your internet settings, because i’d gotten complaints, but i’m using Internet Explorer to surf, and am having No such issues.

  5. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hiurs today, yet I never
    found any interesting artiicle like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all web owwners and bloggdrs made good content as you did,
    thhe net will be much more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!|
    I will right away graswp your rss as I can not in finding
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly leet me realize so that I may
    just subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to make some plans ffor the future aand it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to uggest yyou few interesting things or suggestions.

    Perhaps you cann write next articles referring
    to this article. I desire to read more things about it!|
    It’s perfect time to make a few lans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this put up and if I could I want tto suggest you few fascinating issues or tips.

    Maybe you could write next aticles regarding this article.

    I desire to read more issues about it!|
    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, yyet I by no means found anyy
    fascinating article likee yours. It is beautiful
    price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent
    content material as you did, the internet will bbe a
    lot ore usefful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good dialogue concerning this paragraph aat this place aat this website, I hwve read all that, so
    at this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good article
    on building up new webpage.|
    Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I am going to
    inform her.|
    Savd as a favorite, I love your web site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing thuis post and also the rest
    of thee site is also very good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site.
    I stumbledupon itt 😉 I may come back once again since I saved aas a
    favorite it. Money and freedm is the best way to change,
    may youu be rich and continuue too guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m realply loving the template/theme of thi site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to
    get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.

    I must say you’ve done a very good job wuth this. In addition,
    the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!|
    These are truly wonderful ideas in abokut blogging.
    You have touched some nijce points here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.|
    I like what youu guys tend to be up too.

    This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve addded you guys to our
    blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so
    I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will
    bbe weeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and excellent design and
    style.|
    Eveyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. Thhis sort oof clsver work
    and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I’veincorporated you
    guys to my blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a
    decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reaseon I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I’m lookling for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blpg in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot quicker then most. Cann you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest
    price? Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I love itt when folks come together and share thoughts.

    Great blog, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue orr something to do with internet browser compatibility buut I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the issue
    fixed soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Cheers! Exactly where
    are your contact details though?|
    It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared to
    textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like tto send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be intyerested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I ook forward to seeing it
    develop over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got the courage tto
    ggo ahead and give you a shot out from Huffman Tx!

    Just wanted to say keep up the good job!|
    Greetings from Loos angeles! I’m bored to tears att wkrk so I decided to browse your sitfe oon my iphone
    dureing lunch break. I love the information you provide here and
    can’t wait to take a look when I geet home. I’m suurprised at how fast your
    blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!|
    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such
    as yyou wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with some percent to forrce the message house a little bit, but other than that, this
    is wonderful blog. Afantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited various sites however the audio feature for audio songs existing
    at this website is really fabulous.|
    Hi there, i read your blog from tkme to time and i ownn a similar one andd i waas
    just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how ddo you reduce it, any
    plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me
    insane so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It’s the little changes whbich will make the
    most important changes. Thaqnks foor sharing!|
    I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Diid you build this website yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m attemptiing to create my own personal site andd wqnt to
    learn where yoou got this from or what the theme is named.
    Thank you!|
    Hello there! This post could not be written mich better!
    Going through this article reminds me of mmy ptevious roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send this article
    to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.
    Great choice of colors!|
    There’s definately a great deal to learn abnout this topic.

    I like all of the points you made.|
    You made some really good points there. I looked on the net for more info abouht the
    issue and found most people will go along with your views onn this web site.|
    What’s up, I read your new stuff like every week. Your story-telling styl is
    witty, keep it up!|
    I simply couldn’t leave your web site before suggesting
    that I really lovedd the usual info a person provide in your visitors?
    Is gonna be again ceaselessly to check up on new posts|
    I want to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly loved every little bit of it.
    I have you saved as a favorite to chneck out new stuff you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I lovedd thhis article.
    It was inspiring. Keep oon posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post.

    I wanted to write a little commment to support you.|
    I constantly spet my half an hour to read this webpage’s content everyday along with a cup of coffee.|
    I constantly emailedd this blog post page to all my friends, because iif like too read it afterward my contahts wwill too.|
    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year
    and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way
    I can import all my wordpress content into
    it? Any help wouldd be greatly appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to
    me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it annd
    checking back regularly!|
    Terrific article! This iss the kind of info that are supposed to be shared across
    the internet. Shame on Google for no longer positioning
    this putt up upper! Come on over and talk over with my web site .
    Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really
    useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.|
    Greetings, I do think your website could possibly be having internet browser compatibility issues.When I look at your web site in Safari,
    it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, great blog!|
    A person necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts I might
    state. That is the first time Ifrequented your web page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular submit
    amazing. Wonderful activity!|
    Heyaa i am for the primary time here. I found this board annd I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping too provide something again and help others such as
    you aided me.|
    Good day! I just wish to give you a hge thumbs upp for thee
    great info you’ve got here on this post. I will be returning to your site for
    more soon.|
    I every tjme used to tudy paragraph in news papers but now as I aam a user of internet therefore from now I am
    using net for articles, thanks to web.|
    Your method off telling the whole thing in this post is really pleasant,
    every onne be able to easily understand it, Thanks
    a lot.|
    Hi there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google while looking for
    a rellated matter, your sie got here up, it appears great.
    I have bookmaarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply became aware of your weboog viia Google, andd located that
    it’s truly informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful in case you continue this iin future.

    A lot of peopke might be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to bbe utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security problems with my
    latest website and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do yoou have any solutions?|
    I am extremely impressed wiyh your writing skills as
    well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or
    didd you mosify iit yourself? Either wway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare tto
    see a great blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m really inspired along with your writing skills and also with the layout
    in your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify
    it your self? Either way keep up tthe nice quallity
    writing, it is rare to see a nice weblog llike this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your website inn internet explorer, culd test this?
    IE still is the market chief and a large component of people will omit your fantastic
    writing because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you aree getting your info,
    bbut reat topic. I needs to spend some tjme learning much more
    or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited mmy web site so i came to
    “return tthe favor”.I’m attempting to find things to
    improve myy web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ide\

    • There’s a follow button at the top of my webpage, click it and set up your receiving preferences, and you’re subscribed to my website, and yes, you may use my ideas, but just don’t plagiarize me, and you don’t need any coding knowledge, just find a blogging service provider such as WordPress.com, sign up for an account and start writing on here.

  6. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest factor to take note of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst other folks think about
    issues that they just do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as
    neatly as outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks could take
    a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  7. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest
    factor to take note of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst other folks think about issues that they just do not
    recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly
    as outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks could take a signal.

    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

Talk to Me...

