To the Ghosts that Reside Here…

Here’s all of y’all’s EVICTION NOTICES!!!

To all the ghosts that reside here, time for you, to HIT the road, and NEVER come back again, because, you are not welcome here, I don’t want you, anywhere NEAR my property, and besides, you’d all turned into, unwanted guests now…

not my photograph…

To all the ghosts that reside here, please, please, please, just LEAVE, and, never return!!!  Why are you still here?  I thought I told you to go, I thought you’re, already gone, but, you’re still here???  To all the ghosts that reside here, time for you all, to pack up, and leave me be, I’d put up with you, since he’d been gone, because you, stupid ghosts are all that remained of him for me, and now, I’m ready to move on, to the rest of my freakin’ life, you’re refusing to leave???  That’s not going to work, at A-L-L!!!

not my photo still..

To all the ghosts that reside here, just go, and leave me be, I don’t want any of you around, even you, Casper, and I don’t give a SHIT if you’re not giving me any trouble, or that you’re friendly, and harmless in nature, I simply don’t CARE, just L-E-A-V-E already…

Talk to Me...

