Running, and Losing This Race Against Time

I am, running, and losing this race against time, every time I thought I’d, gotten caught up with time, well, time proved, me wrong again, and I’d gotten stuck, in this vicious cycle of chasing after time endlessly.

Running, and losing this race against time, I know I’m, destined to lose this race, but, don’t know why, my body and my heart, are both, trying hard to win, while my mind is the only one that knew, that it’s, a race, that I will, not win!

and this, is what that looks like

Running, and losing this race against time, I’m so tired, of getting beaten, and, each and every time I thought, I had, outrun time, I was, lured, into that state of delusion, then, the bubbles would burst, leaving me with, this long road of disappointment that I’m bound, to travel down.  Running, and losing this race against time, sometimes, I’d asked myself, why, am I even running this god DAMN race, and I’d, looked high, and low, for the correct answer to that question, and I’d, never found the answers that I sought…

The clock’s about to start ringing now, and, when the alarm sounds off, that signifies that I’d, lost the race, but until I hear that final ring, I will keep on, running, running, running fast, to head to…where, am I, going again?  Can someone tell me???

tick-tock, tick-tock, tick-tock!!!

Talk to Me...

