Light a Fire in Me…

not my picture…

Light a fire in me, ignite, my passions, why don’t you???

Light a fire in me, I’m, in desperate need, of something, a change, perhaps???  Something that’s, gonna, turn my life upside down, something, that’ll, shake me up!

Light a fire in me, oh wait, you can’t, the fire I HAD (past tense!!!) for you, already, burned out, and now, there’s nothing, BUT those, bitter ashes, left, scattered, all over the floors (like that song suggested???).  Light a fire in me, I’m, in desperate need, for the igniting of my passions right now.  Hadn’t been moved, by anything, in such, a long time now…

not my animation…

Light a fire in me, if you can, but, you can’t, because, I’m like that GIANT-SIZED rock, left, from the beginning of time, unmoved, unaltered, unchanged, in MY “original” state, since the very beginning.  Light a fire in me, like you can???  I’m, losing heat right now, and, I’m, about to………FREEZE, to D-E-A-T-H!!!

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

