Dragging Out the Goodbyes…

Do you ever wonder, WHY these “things” tend to just, drag out, longer, longer, longer, like how the people saying their goodbyes, don’t really want to part at all???

And, why can’t people just go like, “See ya, wouldn’t wanna BE ya!  Ciao!”, and just go already, huh???  Why must, all these goodbyes, linger, for miles, and miles to come, sometimes even cross the state lines, huh?

not my photo.

Dragging out the goodbyes, I get it, it’s hard, to say goodbye to the ones you loved, but hey, it all eventually, end, and you will one day, be the one, lying in the front of that auditorium of that funeral home, inside a CASKET too, it’s just not yet your turns…

Dragging out the goodbyes, because I can’t let you go, and I don’t want to let you go, and, you’re already gone, and I’m still here, and I will just, run around, like a god DAMN headless chicken (like I’d already done???), keep wondering W-H-Y!  Dragging out the goodbyes, because we don’t want it to end, because there are still, too many unresolved emotions, ties unsevered, and, things still just, don’t happen overnight!

not my anime!

Talk to Me...

