Hidden, Behind Those Lying Eyes…

Hidden, behind those lying eyes, are the truths, fighting, aching, to break free, but those eyes are, covered up now, and, the truth just, can’t be out in the light.

Hidden, behind those lying eyes, I know what you’d kept from me!  Don’t think that I don’t, I already KNOW what you were going to say to me, WAY before those words, rolled off your tongue!  Hidden, behind those lying eyes, are the truths about your selves that you’d, run away from, for years on end, and now, they’d, all, caught up to you, you got, NOWHERE else you can go to hide in!

lying eyes 的圖片結果not my photo…

Hidden, behind those lying eyes, there’s no way you will escape, from the WRATHS of your former years of running away, from not dealing, not coping effectively, with what’s happened to you as a young child.  Hidden, behind those lying eyes, I see right through your lies, and, you can’t hide from me.

Hidden, behind those lying eyes, are the selves we denied, the damaged younger versions of us, who’d never been loved, who’d never been, taken care of, because NONE of our parents knew, how to be parents, and, most of us, who grew up in these awful conditions, also don’t have a single clue of how to be good parents to our own young……

not my photo.

Hey, speak for YOURSELF, lady, I was raised in abuse and neglect, and I KNOW how to RAISE my own child up right, oh, wait a sec, she’s, already DEAD!!!  And the Queen (that’s still M-E: ME!!!) still got NOTHING left to L-O-S-E!!!

Talk to Me...

