Who is Going to Love the Broken Me?

not my photo…

That poor Porcelain took one hard look at her own reflection in the mirror, and this, was the results………

Who’s going to love the broken me?  Look at me now, no longer pale and white, or beautiful like I used to be, and, it’s ALL that careless kid’s fault!  She shouldn’t have, played with me, so carelessly, and, after she’d, dropped me, from three feet high up in the air, she’d not even, shed one single tear for my “death”, just went on, to play, with her other dolls, such, a spoiled BRAT my “owner” was!!!

not my artwork still…

Who’s going to love the broken me?  Nobody will, because of how badly broken you already are, you’d become, flawed, and, nobody loved anybody who’s flawed, as we’re all, too trapped up, by the beliefs of, perfection, and perfection is merely, a myth………

Who’s going to love the broken me?  Huh?  Nobody, that’s who!  I’m, left, all alone, here, in the darkness, by my lonesome self now.  Who’s going to love the broken me?  If you can’t, then, how will anybody, as you promised to love me, a long time ago, but somewhere along the way, you’d stopped, and I keep on, running around in my mind, tryin’, to figure out why, but, I just, kept running, into dead-ends, without, a single way out!

not my sculpture here…

So, who’ll, ever, love a broken me?  If you, or you won’t, then, maybe, I will!  I know that the me was already broken, but, I know, that with some patience, some love, from myself, I will, slowly, heal up, these wounds on my heart………

Talk to Me...

