Thought that We Were Fine…

Is it just me???  Of course it’s JUST Y-O-U, DUMBASS!!!

Thought that we were fine, but, we weren’t, thought everything was going well, but it wasn’t, thought we were okay, you weren’t…

Thought that we were fine, but, we’d stopped, connecting intimately (ewwwww, get away from me, you PERVERT!!!), and, I’m starting, to miss you, or rather, the thought of you, the concepts of you, in my arms.

not my photograph!

Thought that we were fine, and you told me this morning, that you want out, but how’s that even possible, everything was, going so well, we’d recently taken our relationship one step further, moved in together…or, this, is what they called, “being in love is easy, getting along daily is hard”?

Thought that we were fine, and, thought everything WAS, dandy, and then, I woke up this morning, with a note, on your pillow that said, “bye”!!!  And, I’m, in a DAZE, as to, how this have happened………still can’t figure it out………

Talk to Me...

