Walked Out of Love’s Door…

We were both, guests, in love’s house, it’d, ushered us both in, and, made us comfortable, and, somewhere along the way (don’t ask “to where”!!!), you got up to leave, and I was, left behind…

Walked out of love’s door, you think that love’s gonna, welcome you back inside, with its arms, wide open???  Think again!  Walked out of love’s door, that, was a CONSCIOUS decision you’d made, and, I’d wanted to hold on tight, to this love we used to share (operative word: USED to!!!), and yet, the tighter my grips, the more suffocated I’d become, to the point, that I was, choking myself to death!

knocking on love's door 的圖片結果knocking on love’s door here.

Walked out of love’s door, and, you can’t come back, ‘cuz love doesn’t welcome those who walked OUT of its door.  You’d made the decisions, to abandon this love of ours (it was, remember???), and now, I’m the one in CHARGE, of love’s HOUSE, and I will let whoever I see fit in, and, you’re, NOWHERE N-E-A-R fit…

Walked out of love’s door, and, you’d returned, thinking, that love’s gonna let you back in again?  Think again, love may be blind, but, it’s still, nowhere NEAR S-T-U-P-I-D!!!

…not my greeting card!

Talk to Me...

