Worn My Heart Out Like a Welcome Mat…

I had, worn my heart out like a welcome mat, welcomed you in, and, you’d hurt me, again, again, and again, left me, brokenhearted and alone on my own…

Worn my heart out like a welcome mat, ‘cuz I thought everybody was good, kind and gentle like me, but, there are, people out there, with nothing BUT their hurtful ways toward me, and soon enough, I’d, stopped trusting everything, everyone else in the world, but, at least, I still, trusted ME, so, I have ZERO need to, transfer that to anybody else, my sense of distrust toward the world, that is.

not my photograph…

Worn my heart out like a welcome mat, you had, and, you’d never loved me ever, just used me, abused me, again, and again, and, I’d hurt like hell, because I’d given you, ALL of MY good love!

Worn my heart like a welcome mat, NO more, I will NEVER again, be as trusting, as I once was (that’s not to say, that I’m, distrust everybody now either, ‘cuz I still got ZERO need, to FUCKING use my dearest, nearest, Uncle Siggy’s god DAMN defense mechanism!!!).  Worn my heart out like a welcome mat, you had, and last time WAS the last time (and now, still NOT repeating THIS vicious cycle either!!!), I will EVER, love you, for I’m done with loving anybody ELSE, outside of MY physical presence, my dogs, me, myself, and I!

worn out my heart like a welcome mat 的圖片結果not my photograph still…

Talk to Me...

