Back When You Were My EVERYTHING…

Boy, oh B-O-Y, am I glad, that that “phase” of my life is, totally over!!!

Back when you were my everything, I’d lived for your smiles, when you smiled at me, I felt like I was in heaven, blessed, by the lights of angels, and, when you became nasty toward me, then, I’d, fallen, straight, into the fire pits of HELL.

Back when you were my everything, I’d lived my life around you, done everything to please you, and not placing my self, as my very TOP priority, and, after you’d left, I was, totally, lost, because I’d relied on you, to love me, only that, you never did…

Back when you were my everything, those were the days, that nobody can pay enough money to me, to get me to turn back to, ‘cuz I will NEVER, love anybody more than I love me, putting you first, was the biggest mistake of my entire life, and now, I see, just how selfish you were.

And now, you will NEVER be, anything to me again, not even the LYME DISEASE on the TICK found on my dogs (and I’m pretty sure, that those ticks found on my dogs, still gives ME the CREEPS, by the way, have Lyme disease!!!)

Talk to Me...

