Haunted, by These Dreams We Used to Share

I am now, haunted, by these dreams we used to share, these once-wonderful dreams had, turned into evil spirits that just kept coming back to my life…

Haunted, by these dreams we used to share, perhaps, I’m still, hung up, on those empty promises, but, they should’ve, worn off already, it’d been, so very long already, shouldn’t they?  So, why do I still feel them, lurking behind me, and when I turned around, there’s, NO ONE there, how O-D-D!!!

not my photo.

Haunted, by these dreams we used to share, you will now be, but I won’t, I’d already, slain ALL of the evil spirits that had, haunted me so long, and now, the remains of these evil spirits I’d slain will now, find their ways, into your lives.

Haunted, by these dreams we used to share, and, dreams broke, just like those airborne bubbles made out of dishwasher or soapy water, and, they can only, fly in the air so long, before, they all, burst!

dreams we shared 的圖片結果not my sketch.

Haunted, by these dreams we used to share, no more, I will NEVER allow for any already gone memories, no matter how happy they once were, to come back alive from the dead, and to ensure that these dreams/memories won’t resurrect (like Jesus Christ???), I’d triple-coated the ironclad coffins I’d buried them all in!!!

2 thoughts on “Haunted, by These Dreams We Used to Share

Talk to Me...

