Your Heart Was, Never Mine to Hold…

Your heart was, never mine to hold, I get that now…

You’d given your heart away, long, long ago, before we met, and, ever since she’d taken your heart, and broken it into millions of bits and pieces, you’d picked up the broken shards of your heart, and kept, giving it to all those “lovers” you’d ever had, and how many, WERE there, before you met me, huh???

giving you my heart 的圖片結果not my comic.

Your heart, was never mine to hold, and, had I gotten my hands on your heart, I’m more than positive, that I too, will THROW it carelessly away, just as ALL your exes had done too, ‘cuz all us women, are EXACTLY the same!!!

Your heart, was never mine to hold, and you’d, given it to me, for safeskeep for a bit, and, after holding onto it awhile, I’d gotten bored (as I am, too intelligent, and in need of stimulating new things, just like how when I was younger, when I was being fed my bottles, his dead father would have to climb UP the chairs, to twist off those lights, to “entertain” me…) easily, and needed new and refreshing experiences in life.

giving you my heart 的圖片結果not my stick-figures or words!!!

So yeah, I’d, shattered your heart, just as you’d, carelessly, tossed mine away too, call it getting even, call it revenge, whatever you want to call it is fine by me………

Talk to Me...

