Danced to that Same Old Song…

back when we were younger…

holding hands 的圖片結果

We had, danced to that same old song, over, and over again, and never feel tired of it, because we found real love in each other’s eyes, we’d, cherished that love very much, never took it, for granted.

Danced to that same old song, and long after that song was over, we’d, held on, not wanting to let go.  Danced to that same old song, and, it never got old, not for me, or for you, or for us, we will always fall in love, again, and again, and again, because I know I’d found the one in you, and you, in me too!

ready to begin our lives together…

Danced to that same old song, and, it still sound very fresh, a brand new tune to me, because, the woman in my arms, is still the one I want to wake up next to every single morning, for the rest of my life…

Danced to that same old song, and even the music stops, we will still be, holding on strong.  We’re, destined to last forever, and ever, and ever, and ever, you and I both know it.

Some people will get tired, dancing, to that same old song, with the same someone for a long time, but not us, because we both know, the depth of this love we’d come to share, and we will, never let each other go!

as we age by the day…

Talk to Me...

