Had Enough, of Your So-Called Love

Call it, raising UP that white flag (for surrender???) if you will…

Had enough, of your so-called love, I thought your love was right for me, but turns out, it’s, all shades of WRONG!  Had enough, of your so-called love, and I just, don’t want it NO more (and your point being???).

not my art!

Had enough, of your so-called love, what you’d given to me, was NOT love after all, it was, ABUSE instead, and, I’m only surprised, that it’d taken me this long, to finally figure it all out, but I had, and now, I’d, signed, my Dear John with ANONYMOUS!  Had enough, of your so-called love, I don’t want it anymore, besides, I know damn well, that there are, better loves out there (in this great big ol’ world!!!), waiting for me, to discover…

Had enough, of your so-called love, you don’t have love, you never did, you can’t love me, you were never exposed, to the real kind, the feel-good love that you’d desired, and, because you weren’t raised by love, you would naturally, NOT know, how to give it to me.

not my picture still…

So yeah, I’m, pulling the plug here, there’s no way you can MAKE me change my mind, my mind’s made up, and I’m gone, for good this time, and, ain’t NEVER, EVER, EVER, E-V-E-R, comin’ back to you!!!

Consider this a Dear John if you will, and yeah, still damn WELL aware, that your name’s NOT J-O-H-N, okay???  Uh, huh!

Talk to Me...

