You Look Different

You look different, there’s something about you, that wasn’t there before, something’s changed in you.  You look different, of course I do, you MORON, I’m changing EVERY single day, aren’t you???

You look different, and you point it?  I’m still the same old me, maybe just, a day older, but that’s ‘bout it.  You look different, there’s something about you that’s, kinda, unfamiliar, something I’d not noticed that was there before, can’t grasp what it is………

not my photo…

You look different, of course I do, I’m all grown up, no longer that innocent child who needed the love of her parents, they got NONE to offer me anyways, so, I’d gotten myself O-U-T, and found my own way, to get the love I’d needed, to THRIVE, to grow up well with!

You look different, and yet, you don’t.  We’re all, changing, every single minute of every single day, and yet, you don’t pay enough attention, to the subtle changes in yourselves, and usually when you finally noticed, wow, I AM, different, it comes, as a S-H-O-C-K-E-R………

not my photograph…

You look different, and your point being???  Don’t you?

 

Talk to Me...

