Nothing that Love Can’t Fix…

Make up sex, is always, the BEST kind of S-E-X, isn’t it, huh???

Nothing that love can’t fix, well, love can’t FIX this, not this time ‘round, besides, I’d gotten ENOUGH of this “taste” of your so-called love, and, YUCK!!!

not my sketch…

Nothing that love can’t fix, are you sure about that? How can love fix what you broke, huh? You’d broken my trust, and now, I’m, doubting myself, not trusting anybody else around (yeah, it’s still called??? TRANSFERENCE, people!!!). Nothing that love can’t fix, well, it can’t FIX up this broken marriage that I’d decided to put an end to…

Nothing that love can’t fix, what makes you think, that love can fix anything? It can’t, and besides, love’s been long DEAD AND GONE, between you and me already.

here’s that much-needed BAND-AID on your broken heart!!!

There may be some “stuff” that love CAN fix, but, this marriage, well, it ain’t ONE of ‘em………

Talk to Me...

