You Were Once, All I’d Ever, Dreamed about

You were once, all I’d ever, dreamed about, then, I woke up (TADA!!!)…

You were once, all I’d ever, dreamed about, I thought about you, every single second of everyday, and, I thought it was, normal, that you’d, plagued my mind like so too.

Then, you’d told me, in a letter, that you don’t love me anymore, and that, you’d never even, loved me at all, and my heart broke, into so many pieces I couldn’t count.

that’s what it’d, looked like…

You were once, all I’d ever, dreamed about, and now, I wake, into this darkness of reality, that you’d never even, loved me, at all, and yeah, it’d, hurt, like hell, but, I’d still, dragged my, broken body, across the floors, to get to that First-Aid kit that you forgot to take with you when you made your getaway, and, I’d found the stuff needed, to patch myself up again!

You were once, all I’d ever, dreamed about, but now, I don’t even, think about you no more (and your point being???), and that, is still considered, GREAT strides on my part, because, think about how long it took me, to finally, rid myself of you, and how much longer, it’d taken me to, completely, leave YOU where I’d found you (this is me, point to my back right now!!!)…………

not my picture…

You were once, all I’d ever, dreamed about, but now, you’d, not even taken up one single SYNAPTIC firing from one neuron to the next inside my brain! Boy, oh boy, you got, reduced, didn’t you???

 

 

 

 

 

 

Talk to Me...

