The Words I Couldn’t Seem to Find…

The words I’d wanted, to say aloud to you, are now, lost, in time, they are, the words I couldn’t seem to find!

The words I couldn’t seem to find, now all rushed back, faster, than a mile at a time, reminding me, of this, constant, nonstop aching that’d become, a part of me, that I will, never, ever, get rid of…

silenced 的圖片結果not my photo…

The words I couldn’t seem to find back then, I’d found now, it’s just, that I’d found them, somewhat, a bit, too little, too late, as, you’re, already gone. The words I couldn’t seem to find, why did they get stolen from me, I’d wondered, again, and again, and, the only conclusion I’d come to was, that they weren’t, supposed to be mine, just like, how you’d, left me already.

The words I couldn’t seem to find, I now possess them all! But, I don’t feel glad, instead, I felt, sorrow, regret, why, oh why didn’t I find them sooner, ‘cuz if I had, then, I wouldn’t have, lost you. And now, I’m left with the regrets, as well, as all the words I couldn’t, seem to find, and, they shall, accompany me, to the very end……………

not my photograph…lost words 的圖片結果

The words I couldn’t seem to find, to tell the stories of my own life, well, I’d found them all back now, and, the truth just, flowed, through my fingertips right here.

 

 

Talk to Me...

