The Air, My Friend

The column by Jimi Liao, translated, by me…

A Cloud that looked like a Rabbit, Stopped, in My skies, shook its ears out, opened its arms wide, embraced me, then, many flower-shaped clouds floated over too.

I’d felt, this warmth, and, I’d smelled, the lightly scented flowers too.

So, this, the effects of a hug on someone, and all this person needs was a tende little tender, love and care from someone, and, her/his skies became a whole lot brighter than before!

空氣朋友

Talk to Me...

