Together, for the Rest of Our Lives…

We were young, and in love, and we want to be together, for the rest of our lives, yeah, yeah, looking at that now, we were, just, way too NAÏVE!!!

Together, for the rest of our lives, but why? I’d already, SERVED my life (sentence), and waited until the kids are adults, and now, I’m done. together, for the rest of our lives, are you PSYCHO??? What makes you think, that I’m willing to, put up with you for the next, thirty, forty, or however many years I’m going to live, huh???

someone tell me, how can THIS be believable, huh???

Together, for the rest of our lives, I don’t think so, ‘cuz I’d put up with you for a long time, and now, I’d, finally, HAD it, and I’m O-U-T, oh, and by the way, I’ll be SUING you for divorce, and you will be paying me BACK, for all the years of my waste youth, and to think, that I married you way, way, way back when, what the HELL was I thinking, right???

Together, for the rest of our lives, uh, you wish, I am, together, with someone for the rest of my life, and she will always be here, to support me, to love me, to honor, cherish (blah-blah-b-l-a-h) me for the rest of our lives “together”, and guess W-H-O I’m talkin’ ‘bout? You guessed it, it’s M-E: ME!!! I am the only one I will EVER have, I am the only one who will always and forever respect, love, honor, and cherish myself, I can’t count on anybody to do that, because nobody will, and I know this how??? Oh yeah, from the years of bad experiences I’d had, getting “raised” up by ABUSIVE and NEGLECTFUL parents, not to mention I was also, ABUSED by that TRAILER park TRASH, who’d MURDERED my nonexistent baby girl, Emily, remember “her”??? Yeah, and she SHOULD BE SEVEN this year too, and yet, where the FUCK (don’t pardon me here!!!) IS this seven-year-old that I should’ve had? Oh wait, she’s, already DEAD!!!

sometimes, it’s just, a piece of JEWELRY…

Talk to Me...

