Stayed in the Love We Almost Left Behind

This is, HINDSIGHT talkin’ here!!!

We’d stayed, in the love we almost left behind, and looking back through the pages of our lives together, I now realized, that maybe, I should’ve, just kept on, walking, instead of turning ‘round…

Stayed in the love we almost left behind, it was, truly difficult, for us, to decide, what we were going to do, with this broken up love of ours, and, thinkin’ ‘bout it now (hindsight talkin’, again!!!), we should’ve just, SHOT it, put IT out of ITS MISERY, instead of, dragging it on, and on, torturing it.

not my photo…

Stayed in the love we almost left behind, that, was the biggest mistake of MY entire life EVER! And now, I hope, that it’s just, not too late, for me, to make my getaway………

Stayed in the love we almost left behind, why? ‘Cuz we can’t, live all those good years that’s already gone behind? ‘Cuz we’d not only shared a home, but two kids (as that’s still the “average”, right???)? Stayed in the love we almost left behind, that, was what screwed ME over, and I will, NEVER, make THAT mistake again!!!

not my photo…

Talk to Me...

