Something that Makes My Heart Skip a Beat…

Nope, there’s, nothing that can, make my pacemaker malfunction EVER!!!

Something that makes my heart skip a beat, what can it be? I’m, still trying, to find that specific item, that’ll, make my heart tremble, I’ll know when I finally see it, and so, I’ll, keep on, searching, all over the world to find that something that makes my heart skip a beat…

not my picture…

Something that makes my heart skip a beat? How ‘bout, seeing those, sexy abs on the man I’d wanted to marry (uh, get real here!!!), how after he exercised, sweat would, trickle down those lines on his bod, huh? Bet that’ll get my heart pumpin’, right???

Something that makes my heart skip a beat, maybe, when I hold you in my arms, as you, let out your very first cry, and open up your eyes, to look at me, that’ll happen, but, NOT before, and, seeing how life’s turned out, that would be, IMPOSSIBLE, because MY (as she will always, AND forever BE!!!) Emily is already DEAD!!!

not my sketch still…

And, had she been conceived and born, she should have turned…let me count, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, how many years IS that again??? Oh yeah, it’s SEVEN!!! And yet, where’s this, SEVEN-YEAR-OLD beautiful daughter that I was, destined to have??? Oh wait, she’d died, back in 2008 already, uh, D-U-H!!!

Talk to Me...

