Getting Drunk on Your Lies…

and, this, is how it all starts…not my photo…

Getting drunk on your lies, your lies became intoxicating to me, it’s my, poison, that I couldn’t, live, for a minute without! Getting drunk on your lies, they’d sounded, so, very sweet in my ears, and, I can’t, turn them off, once they’d started, playing, like that never-ending love song.

Getting drunk on your lies, they’d sound, so amazing, and, I’m, drawn to them, without realizing, that I’m like, a prey, in the black widow spider’s web, and, once I’d gotten stuck, no matter how hard I’d struggled, to break free, I just, couldn’t!

Getting drunk on your lies, I shouldn’t have, but I did, and, it’d happened, all over again. As I’d, turned around to go, I made the DEADLIEST mistake of turning back around, to take one more look at you…

now comes that AWFUL, hangover!!!

Getting drunk on your lies, I’d, had it, I am, never going to, fall for your lies again, I’d given myself, antidotes, to cure myself, from suffering the effects, from your lies now, I just hope, that this “shot” I got, would last forever!!!

Talk to Me...

