Lies I’d Told for You

Don’t know how many there’d been, those lies I’d told for you, to cover your ass, so you won’t look bad! Lies I’d told for you, thinkin’ back to them all, now I realized, that I was, fooling, myself…

lies i told for you 的圖片結果 not my sketch…

Lies I’d told for you, ‘cuz I didn’t want to face the facts, the truths about what (instead of a “who”???) you really are. And, those lies, they’d built up inside of my mind, into this tall, tall ancient castle, like those in the Medieval times, you know??? And, before I knew it, nobody can, get into it, break it down again.

Lies I’d told for you, now I realized, that I was, trying to, shield myself from the realities of what (instead of a “who”???) you truly are! Lies I’d told for you, well, I’m, done lying now, I will NEVER, lie to myself like that, not even, for the sake of Y-O-U, ‘cuz, I respect myself too much!

not my photo…

Lies I’d told for you, I am done now, it’s, OVER, I am now, living, with the truth, and I will, NEVER, let the truth I’d found, to leave my life again.

Talk to Me...

