Hadn’t Seen You, in Quite a While Now…

And, uh, NOPE, still NOT directed toward ANYBODY who CAN read, and if you can’t read, then, you got NO business, comin’ to my website here, uh, D-U-H!!!

Hadn’t seen in, in quite a while now, wondered a lot, over how you’d been doing, and yet, I’d just not gotten the strength, or the courage to, pick up the phones and dial you up…

…not my photo.

Hadn’t seen you in quite a while now, and, I’m missing you, less and less each, and every day, and maybe, not seeing you anywhere around me, is a good thing, so I don’t get that constant reminder of how good the love we used to share (PAST TENSE!!!) had been, and I will be able to, move on quicker.

Hadn’t seen you, in quite a while now, and, I’m no longer worried like I used to get, when I lost sight and lost track of you in the past, now, I just, sit back, relax, and enjoy living my life the way it’s happened to me…

not my photo still.

 

Talk to Me...

