The Day Your Jokes Stopped Being Funny…

You know how, when you were still trying to impress someone, you’d, bring out the “big guns” that you have, and, act all humorous and all that (as humor is, a desired quality??? How the HELL would I know here!!!)

The day your jokes stopped being funny, well, it didn’t, come as a shock, or a surprise even, to me, I knew, that one day, those jokes will eventually, wear off, and, that day was, two days ago…

not my comic…

The day your jokes stopped being funny, I was, attracted to your sense of humor (yeah right!!!), but, I’d never signed on to be with a clown who can’t take things serious, when he needs to! The day your jokes stopped being funny, that day already came, you were just too busy, acting stupid, to realize, and now, I have something for you, I Q-U-I-T, being the “clown’s assistant”!!!

The day your jokes stopped being funny, I really can’t understand W-H-Y, having a sense of humor is a “desired trait” when you’re looking for a spouse, and, don’t you know, that eventually, the funny parts will all, tarnish, wear off, leaving, that scorched up love that used to be there, now, charcoaled??? Why don’t you get that, huh???

Talk to Me...

