How Will I Know, that I’d, Found a Love that’s, Just Right???

I can do it like Goldilocks, after breaking in, to the Three Bears’ house, and tried on Papa, Mama, and Baby Bears’ things one by one…

How will I know, that I’d, found a love that’s, just right? Especially when I have, absolutely ZERO experience in this area, I guess, I can only, rely on my instincts then? But, what if, my instincts were, totally off, then, I’d be, totally, SCREWED, wouldn’t I? uh-huh!

Giving myself, a BIG H-U-G!!!  Not my photo here…

How will I know, that I’d, found a love that’s, just right? How would I know, that the one I’m with right this moment, is the one I’m supposed to, wake up next to every morning from here on out? And how would I know, that he won’t cheat on me, or, I won’t have, a change of heart on loving him like I currently do? Is there, some sort of, a guarantee on this “thing”???

How will I know, that I’d, found a love that’s, just right? Well, I won’t know, until I’d tried, but, if I have to put my whole heart and soul into loving a person, then, I run, the risk, of getting my heart shattered by him, and that’s just, too awful, to imagine!

yup!  Exactly like that, not my photo still…

How will I know, that I’d, found a love that’s, just right? Oh, I know, look within my self, and, feel my own heart, beating true for ME, that, is how I’d known, I’d found, a love that’s, perfect, that’s, just right, for me, and, until you all can love yourselves, know yourselves inside AND out, you will NEVER feel, this sort of strong connection, this passionate love, for anybody else!

Talk to Me...

