A Final Walk-Through of This, Torn-Up Love

Because we’re about to make, our separate GRAND exits from this marriage of ours???

A final walk-through of this, torn-up love, this would be, our last and final chance, to pick the things we want up out of this torn-up love of ours, to take with.

A final walk-through of this torn-up love, but why? There’s nothing that’s worth anything in this shit anymore, everything’s already been, burned, scorched, charcoaled, from, a very, very, very long time ago, so, I’m not taking anything from this “burial site”, however, if you wish, you can, take whatever you want with you!

it’s, kinda like that, but, a whole lot faster though…

A final walk-through, of this torn-up love, well, all I see, were those, shredded love that’s, become, too torn up, to put back together again, and, I’m ready, to leave this huge MESS behind, ‘cuz I know, that better things are in store for me in my future, anything’s better than this that’s for certain!!!

A final walk-through of this torn-up love, well, that’s done, so, let me place that huge, EVERYTHING must GO sign out from, and see how much money I can make, off of this, torn-up love………

that’s what it looks like, but, it may or may not hurt a whole lot more, I really, don’t know for sure here…

Not very much, ‘cuz, who the HELL would want a torn-up love like this, I know if I were a possible buyer, I surely, would stay the HELL away from it that’s for sure!

16 thoughts on “A Final Walk-Through of This, Torn-Up Love

  1. I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours lately, but I never discovered any fascinating
    article like yours. It’s lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web
    will likely be much more useful than ever before.

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and
    interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the
    head. The problem is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I stumbled across this during my search for something concerning this.

  3. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so
    I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be
    tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and superb design.

  4. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m
    having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask iss because your layout seems different then most bloggs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had tto ask! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Im82Q_PzD8

  5. I love your blog.. veг nice coloors & theme.

    Ⅾid you design this website yօurself or ddid you hire sοmeone tо
    do іt for ʏou? Plz respond ɑs I’m looкing to construct mʏ ownn blog
    and woulԁ ljke to know ԝhere u got this from. аppreciate it

Talk to Me...

