I Was Just Upset is All…

I was just upset is all, and the anger was so strong, it took me over, it was, like I was, possessed or something, like something, took me over, and made me do all those hurtful things to you, ‘cuz you know I love you, and I would NEVER hurt you on purpose, honey!!!

I was just upset is all, sometimes, my anger got so strong, that I just can’t, control it, it’s like, that fire-breathing dragon with the fires, about to, shoot out of the nostrils, but, someone told it, to SWALLOW it back down, you CAN see, how uncomfortable that can be, right?

fighting again…not my photo…

I was just upset is all, and, you should’ve KNOWN better, to prod, I just need my quiet time, don’t you know that? We’d been together, for so long already, and you still hadn’t figured me out? What the HELL???

I was just upset is all, sometimes, I just, can’t control my own anger, sometimes, my anger, it just needed to, get “released”, and, whenever I got angry, it wasn’t directed toward you, it’s just, that I need to, blow up, from time to time is all, you can, understand, can’t you, love???

“It’s like, you’re, NOT even TRYING!!!”.  “But I AM, TRYING!!!”  not my photograph still…

Talk to Me...

