Blank

not my photo…

From a Chinese blog, translated by me…

Okay, I’d, done it.

I’d let the only person who had full faith in me, my younger sister down too.

How many hearts had I broken, that I’m still, unaware of?

Okay, the sorries became, totally, useless and without purpose now.

A selfish person, doesn’t deserve the love of anybody else.

Everything’s gone blank now.

This, is finally, giving in, I suppose, because you’d felt disappointed by the relationships/interactions you had, and, although you knew you’d given something to each and every one of these interactions, but, for some unknown reasons, you’d still felt, that you’d not dedicated enough of what you have, that, is why, you’re feeling like this, blaming yourself for all the failed interactions of your own life…

2 thoughts on “Blank

  1. Hey superb blog! Does running a blog similar to
    this take a lot of work? I have very little knowledge of computer
    programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have
    any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply needed to ask.
    Appreciate it!

Talk to Me...

