First Time Meeting Up with You

We’d met, for the very first time, without knowing, that it was also, the VERY last time too!

First time meeting with you, we were, set up, by a mutual friend, I’d just lost someone, and you’d just broken up with your ex, and, this mutual friend (Don’t know what got into her!!!) thought, that we’d be good together, and, I’d not wanted to go…

and that, is what that looks like…

First time meeting with you, I saw you the moment you walked in, but, you were too busy, flirting with every other man, to even pay any attention to me, to look my way! First time meeting with you, I sensed, that you weren’t, a good person, because you’d treated the waiter so mean, and that, was it for me, I’d made up my mind, that I don’t want anything to do with a man with a total lack of respect toward a stranger!

here we are, on a second date…

not my photograph…

First time meeting with you, it’s very important, because everything rides on this first impression, how, if we are ever going to, fall in love, rides on the moment our eyes meet…

First time meeting with you? Nah, I don’t want to meet you, I already “met” you, and, I’m done, meeting ALL the LOSERS in my life, however, I will always welcome any chances, to meet up with potential boys!!!

Talk to Me...

