Readied Myself fr Your Goodbyes

You can never be too prepared, especially for these sorts of things, you know…

Readied myself for your goodbyes, you’d come and gone, time and time again, and each and every time you’d left me, I’d cried, endlessly.

not my artwork…

Readied myself for your goodbyes, I don’t think I ever will, because somewhere in the back of my freakin’ mind, I’d always known, that you’d come back to me someday.

And this never cutting this messed up tie, just kept me hanging on endlessly, I wish my heart can finally turn cold, that way, I wouldn’t be, waiting on that final goodbye from you.

Readied myself for your goodbyes, I had, and now, you can say goodbye, or you can say hello, it really doesn’t matter to me now, because I’d, moved BEYOND caring about it now!

not my picture still…

Readied myself for your goodbyes, it’s just, that you were never really, ready, to say goodbye, and now, I’d had it, it’s my turn, to say goodbye, so, see ya, and, wouldn’t want to BE ya!!!

 

 

Talk to Me...

