Walking Through These Streets, Filled with All Our Memories

Walking through these streets, filled with all our memories, there we were, holding on tight, sharing that very FIRST kiss, underneath that streetlamp, remember?

Walking through these streets, filled with ALL our memories, each step became more difficult than the last, like I’m, trudging through this thick layer of mud, I can’t even, lift my feet up high enough, to take a next step, I’d become, totally STUCK!

looks, real lonely, doesn’t it???  Not my photograph…

Walking through these streets, filled with ALL our memories, I don’t know why I’m still, torturing myself so. You’d told me it was over, and yet, my heart, it still, lingered, longed for you, every single day and night. When, will you get it, heart? That he’s NOT the one for us!

Walking through these streets, filled with ALL our memories, it’d become, too difficult for me to handle now, I’d, broken down and cried like hell by the pavements, and, the passersby, they all just, walked past me, like I wasn’t even there. Guess, I’m the only one, who’s in pain, over our goodbyes…

not my photo still…

Walking through these streets, filled with ALL our memories, I’d come back, for one more LAST look, I’m moving next week, and, I have NO intentions, of EVER revisiting this place where we once shared a great love in.

Talk to Me...

