With Your Death, Comes, that Sense of……Relief

With your death, comes, that sense of……relief, how O-D-D??? ‘Cuz I thought I’d feel, so much sadness and sorrows, that’s connected with, losing you, but, nope, none of that, I’m afraid. Instead, there’s, that scent of, “I’m off the hook”, a strong sense of……relief, for some reasons.

With your death, comes, that sense of……relief, you’d been sick a long time, and, you’d had a ton of minor health problems that just, makes you more and more deteriorated by the day, and now, you’re finally, NO longer, suffering!

the family all got together for the funeral here, photo from online…

With your death, comes, that sense of……relief, I know it’s really odd too, because, we’re all, socialized to feel sorrow, to express grief, when someone close to us passes away, aren’t we? But, for some unknown reasons, I don’t feel that, when you CROAKED.

With your death, comes, that sense of……relief, I guess, because, I’m now finally, off the hook, I finally lost, someone who’d become completely, reliant on me, and I can, finally……B-R-E-A-T-H-E.

With your death, comes, that sense of……relief, and now, after you’d died, I’m getting on with my life, like I usually go about my days, just without any worries over you, and I feel, lighter these days!

not my photo here still…

Talk to Me...

