Mistaken Your Lies for Love

I’d, mistaken your lies for love, god KNOWS how many times on end, and, it just, never gets old, and frankly, I’m, tired of it all! Mistaken your lies for love, guess I’m, just, too desperate, in finding my one and only true love, I thought I saw that in you, but turns out, what I saw, was nothing more than a mirage, something my mind MADE me see…

Mistaken your lies for love, how can I be so stupid? How can I, fall for your god DAMN lovelessness time, and time again, huh??? mistaken your lies for love, I wish that I can finally, be immunized from it, but, apparently, I still needed, what you seemed to be, even IF you’re NOTHING like I supposed.

Mistaken your lies for love, one day, I will finally, wake, from this dream of the love that I want to get, and get it for real now!  But for now, I’m still, living in the deception of your god DAMN love!

Mistaken your lies for love, I will NEVER be again, I’d gotten OFF of you (like how I got off of my addictions of whatever???), no longer am I, emotionally or psychologically hooked on you now. Mistaken your lies for love, that, is a beginner’s mistake, because you’re so inexperienced in love, it’s the very first time you’d fallen for someone, and you didn’t know how to differentiate when someone masks up those lies, with the sweetness of the love you’d longed for, but eventually, you’ll wise up, don’t know how many times it’ll take you though………

Talk to Me...

