Rescued Me from Your Lies…

Rescued me from your lies, I had, finally, become, totally, and completely, immune to your lies, after so many years of believing in the bullshits you’d sold me on.

Rescued me from your lies, someone, kissed this SLEEPING beauty OUT of it, and that someone, was the calls of reality! Rescued me from your lies, I’d waited and waited, for the poison in the apple to wear off, but, it never had (‘cuz, how can reality “wear off”???). rescued me from your lies, I’d been waiting, but, it just, didn’t happen, I’m still, under the spells of your lies.

not my photograph…

Rescued me from your lies, why can’t I just become, totally, immune from your lies, huh? I’d, believed them for so long, and I just, feel, so god DAMN tired of falling for your lies and tricks, every single time. Rescued me from your lies, I’d, waited, for the effects of your lies to wear off, but, it just didn’t, and I’m just, waiting, and, it never ends.

Rescued me from your lies, where’s that Prince Charming when I need him, huh? oh, he’s NEVER around, just like ALL the losers in my life, because none of them can be MAN enough!!! (sigh…)

not my picture…

Rescued me from your lies, I have, only myself to rely on for this arduous task, because I’m the one who will be able to, STOP falling for those GOD DAMN lies of yours, and, day by day, I feel less and less, affected by the lies you’d sold me on, and, any day now, I suppose, I’ll become, totally, immune.

Talk to Me...

