Sweeten Up the Lies

to make them less sour and easy to swallow down…not my photograph…

Sweeten up the lies, because lies are bitter, and sour at times, so much so, that it’s, hard to swallow them, which is why you’d needed the sugar coating, to mask its true “properties”…

Sweeten up the lies, I had for you, so, they will be, easily swallowed, by someone foolish enough to believe in them! sweeten up the lies, those lies became, poison, as I’d, poured them down your ears, and, they’d, trickled down your ear canals like thickened honey, leaving behind that sticky track!

Sweetened up the lies, and then, someone is going to be, STUPID enough to fall for them! Someone ALWAYS do! Sweetened up the lies, how can I be so god DAMN gullible? Because I trusted you too much, because I was, blinded by the deceptive love you’d given to me?

not my photograph…

Sweeten up the lies, why? So you’d be dumb enough to swallow it all in, my dear! Sweeten up the lies, why? So, you will NEVER wise up and leave, honey! Sweeten up the lies, why? Because you’re WAY too dumb to figure me out, and I had gained, complete control over Y-O-U!

 

Talk to Me...

