Under the Spells of Your Lies

not my picture…

I was, enchanted, under the spells of your lies, I guess, I can just, wait for the effects to, wear off, eventually, but, how long’s THAT gonna take? I simply, ain’t GOT the American free time here!

Under the spells of your lies, I’d caught you, with your pants down with other whores of yours god KNOWS how many times, and, finally, I had, HAD it, and this, is where I draw THAT line.

Under the spells of your lies, NO more, nothing you can do or say, will prevent me, from ending us. I’m in control of my life here, you will NEVER manipulate me into doing WHAT you want me to do again, I won’t allow for it!

not my picture…

Under the spells of your lies, because I still felt something (not calling it love though…) for you, that, is why, I’m still, holding on, but, I’m more than certain, that eventually, I will, RUN out of forgiveness, and patience too, and when that day comes, I can just CHOP, CHOP, these lies that kept me bound to you…

Under the spells of your lies, I wish I never became, but, fate made me take that wrong step, falling for you, so I can, learn, and, severing these ties is, very hard, but it’s, the price I’m, meant to pay, for you, the BIGGEST mistake in my entire life.

Talk to Me...

