Nights on the Jagged Side…

Nights on the jagged side, I’d spent, watching those hard-hitting waves, pound down on the rock formations of my life, eroding the foundations bit by bit, slowly, taking things away, stealing away the seconds, minutes, hours, days, months, years, and decades of my own life.

not my photo…

Nights on the jagged side, feeling your words, gnashing like knife onto my heart, each stab, harder than the last, I scream aloud in pain, but, the night had, muffled up my cries, and, NOBODY had, ever heard me suffer.

Nights on the jagged side, I kinda like it, it’s this, wildness, this sense of never-being controlled by anyone or anything sort of freedom I’d, longed for, for all the years I’d been alive, and now, I’m, following that call out!

Nights on the jagged side, it’s, amazing, passionate, but, not for everybody, only for those, NOT of the faint of heart, because, unless, you have, a STRONG enough heart, you will, surely die, spending the nights, on the jagged side……… Nights on the jagged side, think you can handle it??? Well, what you waitin’ for, huh?

not my painting…

Talk to Me...

