Heaven, without You

here I am…

sitting on top of the clouds 的圖片結果not my picture…

I’d finally, gained MY entry, into those, pearly gates up high, and, I’d, worked very hard, done endless number of, good deeds, to finally get here too.

But, the moment those golden gates opened, and I was, ushered in, I’d felt, that something, wasn’t, quite right. I looked around, you weren’t there with me, how’s that possible, huh? We’d always, done things, gone places together, so, how am I, without you now?

Heaven, without you, I sat here, high up in the clouds, looking down toward earth, where you are, and, my tears, broke through the floors of this heaven I’d found myself to be in, and, the tears that overflowed out of me, became, sharpened and hard (like those hail pieces???), and HIT the world hard!

and there, you are…

not my picture either…

Heaven, without you, I’d, rather NOT be here then, I’d rather, stay down on earth, or, go to HELL (yeah right!!!), to be closer to you. Heaven, without you, that, is what I’d been, given now, and, as I pass each and every day, I’d still, thought about you, and, no amount of wishful thinking, can get you up here with me…

So, I’m in heaven, without you, and, this heaven had, turned into, this imprisoning hell for me………

Talk to Me...

