It Wasn’t Until I Saw You…

Uh, this is still, O-F-F here!!!

It wasn’t until you saw me, did my life start mattering, it was, because of how you’d looked my way, for that split second, I’d, realized, why I was, placed on this earth…

Been walking ‘round this world, aimlessly, knowing that something’s missing from my life, not knowing what it was, until I saw you. Then, everything aligned, meaning had now been, “injected” (like a SHOT???) into my life.

It wasn’t until you saw me, did everything change for me, it was, because of you, that’s led me into becoming who I am, and now, whenever we’re apart, I’d, longed, to hold you close to me more and more………

Yada, yada, yada…

Now here, IS the REALITY of all of that B.S. (yup, I’d B.S.’d too!!!)………

It wasn’t until you saw me, uh, are you F***ING (already MAXED out???) SHITTIN’ ME? I’d been, doing quite well, until you, that god damn CATEGORY TEN (is there even such a thing???) HURRICANE, struck down, and, you’d, turned my world upside down, and yeah, I admit, I was, kinda addicted to the THRILLS of it all but, very shortly thereafter, everything died, and, I looked around, and, LO and BEHOLD, everything IS DEAD, KILLED by this HUGE hurricane…………

It wasn’t until I saw you, did I realize, that this, was NOT what’s good for me, despite how you kept those whispers of sweet nothings into my ear (someone, bring me that BOWL of HOT WAX and POUR it into MY god damn ears, so, I won’t hear nothing NO more!!!), I already SAW the REAL you, and, you are, U-G-L-Y as HELL, and I don’t’ like UGLY, I want something that’s, pretty, like that golden, silky coat on a GOLDEN retriever, or maybe, that brownish-red SHINE on an IRISH SETTER!

Talk to Me...

