Too Sensible for Love to Work…

I am just, TOO sensible for love, to work on me, and, I’d already, BROKEN off that Cupid’s arrow, and GROUNDED that BAD-ASS kid, for SHOOTING at people at random!!!

Too sensible for love to work, because, in order for love to work ITS magic, you needed to be, in a DAZE (or at least, become TOO DRUNK to KNOW better!!!), which, is totally OPPOSITE of who I am. Too sensible for love to work, I’m allowing, my BRAIN to DICTATE where my thoughts go to, and, if my thoughts drifted anywhere NEAR your DIRECTION.

Too sensible for love to work, in order for love to “fully function”, you’ll need to turn OFF your rationality, that need to ANALYZE everything you come across, well, I can’t do that, ‘cuz my mind’s SET up, to the ANALYTICAL mode, and, it’d, served me too well, and so, why the HELL would I want to change that???

Too sensible for love to work, because love needs a little bit of getting OUT of control, and, for someone as ANAL as I am, well, I need control over EVERYTHING that happens to me, and yup, still, a CONTROL FREAK here, and am damn WELL proud of it!!!

CONTROL FREAKS R-U-L-E!!!

Talk to Me...

