Bound, by These Invisible Chains

I feel bound, tied down, kept locked, by these invisible chains, and, I got, ZERO clue where that’s comin’ from…

Bound, by these invisible chains, they’d, restrained me, kept me locked to the ground, while my wings flapped harder, and harder, and harder, to break free from these, invisible chains that kept me tied up and bound.

how helpless this must feel…not my photo…

Bound, by these invisible chains, how can I, get rid of them? No use for those torches, they are, welded, from the strongest of materials, those fire-blasting torches won’t even make the smallest dent!

Bound, by these invisible chains, well, I’d, HAD it! So, I’d, PUNCHED through these hardened walls they’d built, to keep me in, and yeah, bruised ALL my knuckles, and broken, a lot of bones too, but I’d finally, made it out, to the open, but, I’m still, bound by these invisible chains that I can’t, get rid of…

not my art…

Bound, by these invisible chains, there’s, NO way I can take them off, they will be off, when they will be off, there’s NO way I can, hurry that process along, so, guess I’ll just, stay weighed down for a short while, to drag my feet a bit, and maybe, just maybe, after some wear and tear, these invisible chains might, lose their hold onto me, I hope………

Talk to Me...

