Conspired with the Night…

The nightmares, they’d conspired with the night, and, with the night’s agreements, they’d started, plaguing the dreamers…

Conspired with the night, like those nightmares had too, we’d, become, a part, of the night, and, we can only exist, from here on out, with the dark of night, we will NEVER get, to see the bright light of day again!

not my photograph…

Conspired with the night, that, is what that hooting owl was doing, you know, the one that’s, outside her bedroom window, the one that called out like those god DAMN ghosts that scares the little kiddies? Conspired with the night, because you couldn’t find your set place with the daylight, and so, you’d come to exist, in the nights.

Conspired with the night, I had, I’d, crawled, onto your bed, and, while you were asleep, I lay myself down, next to you, and, closed my eyes, but, I don’t, fall asleep, oh no, I’m, staying awake………Conspired with the night, because, the night gives me a safe cover, it’d, masked me up, so I won’t and can’t be caught, scaring my share of innocence children.

not my skech…

Conspired with the night, you shall, become, a ghost in the night now, and, the night will, send you out, to HAUNT all those that she saw fitting, and, you have, NO life of your own, for you had, become, a creature, of the dark of night…

Talk to Me...

