Even If You’d Walked Away…

Even if you’d walked away, I’ll still be here, waiting, dumbfoundedly, for you, to come back into these arms of mine! Even if you’d walked away, from this love of ours, you still can’t, stop me from, loving you the way I’d always been doing, for, this love I’d given to you, is mine, and, I will NOT, take it back!

what it’d looked like, NOT my drawing…

Even if you’d walked away, when you look back, you’ll see me, off, in the distances, standing still, watching you leave. Even if you’d walked away, from this life we once shared that was, so amazing, so wonderful, I will NOT, let you go, because, I’m still not quite, “off” you (like an addiction???) yet.

Even if you’d walked away, I still just, can’t get my head to show my heart, that you weren’t right for me, my heart’s still, hung up on you, and, it’d caused me, to not move on, from “us”………

begging someone not to go 的圖片結果this is, really, pitiful!  Not my photo…

Even if you’d walked away, so what? I’m slowly, getting myself, off of you, a day at a time, and soon, I shall be, utterly, and completely, over you, finally!

 

Talk to Me...

