When Talking to You Became, a Waste of My Breath

When talking to you became, a waste of my breath, well, believe it or don’t, it’s, already happened, and, because talking to you, was like talking to the W-A-L-L (oh, I retract that: talking to walls, IS way more interesting than talking to you!).

When talking to you became, a waste of my breath, I will then, keep my lips sealed, from then on out, and, it’ll be, YOUR turn, to personally experience what it’s like, when someone you’re talking to, does NOT make ANY kind of responses (no facial expressions, no nonverbal sounds???)…

and this, is what’s, happenin’…NOT my photograph…

When talking to you became, a waste of my breath, so, that’s it then! We will sit here, in complete and utter silence, staring right THROUGH one another, and, let me tell ya, I don’t LOSE in ANY staring contests!

When talking to you became, a waste of my breath, it’d become, clear to me, that I should’ve, talked to you, with MY silence all this time, and to think, that I’d, wasted so many pointless breaths away on Y-O-U, and, gladly, I’d, stopped myself, from making THAT mistake again………

nothing’s getting through, NOT my sketch…

Talk to Me...

