Feeding on Your Insecurities…

Do you NOT hear that growling sound??? It’s my STOMACH, and, I’m the INSECURITY MONSTER!!!

And, whenever someone’s feeling the LEAST bit of insecure about her/himself, that, is where I show up, to, RUIN their lives. Feeding on your insecurities, I always will, because, that, is HOW I GAIN control over THINGS in ALL of our lives and, I will utilize a TON of techniques, to trick you into doing what I want you to, because that, is how MANIPULATIVE I am…

see how I work now???  Not my photograph…

Feeding on your insecurities, I love it, the more insecure someone’s feeling, the MORE alive I’d become, and, seeing how there are, so many of YOU (yeah, I’m talkin’ to ALL of you out there!!!) out there, who are insecure about yourselves (hello, hello, hello, did ALL of you forget that LESSON on T-R-A-N-S-F-E-R-E-N-C-E???), therefore, I will, NEVER be gone, from this “global community” all of y’all are currently residing in.

But, there is, just ONE way, that you all can, defeat me: by becoming SECURE about Y-O-U-S-E-L-V-E-S, and, put ME out of MY “business”, and yet, knowing the natures of ALL of you, humans out there (‘cuz I KNOW me???), there will always and forever BE those who are, insecure about themselves, and, will ALWAYS transfer (as it’s still my dearest, nearest UNCLE SIGGY’s TRANSFERENCE???) your own sense of insecurities onto those around you, I can NEVER, EVER, E-V-E-R be, locked, BACK in, that PANDORA’s B-O-X…………

and yup, feels like that!  Not my photograph still…

And soon, me, and so many MORE of my “minions” (I call them, mini-me’s!!!), will take over ALL of your lives, muah-hah-hah-hah (that, is my EVIL laugh…)!

 

Talk to Me...

